Posted by: cmani2010 | August 29, 2005

Its a girl !!

On Tuesday, Aug 16th 2005 9:52 PM, our (gayathry and myself) daughter was born in Chennai. We are calling her “Vaidehi”, pronounced like Why-they-hee. This being my first kid, its is an absolutely new experience for me !! Friends tell me, this is the “beginning” and the real fun starts, once she moves into our home in Bangalore from her grandparents house in Chennai. Here are some snaps of her this weekend,
on my lap
vaidehi
smiling !!
vaidehi
and one more
vaidehi
Thanks to all of you for sending in your wishes and blessings.

Responses

  1. Congrats !! on the new Arriaval….
    So Cuteeee 🙂 like gayathry
    When is she comming to bangalore ??
    Sati

  2. Congrats! I’m a your new friend from Singapore. I have been working as a Lecturer at Ngee Ann (spell Nee Yan) Polytechnic. See you later…


Leave a Reply

Categories

