Posted by: cmani2010 | August 27, 2006

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi !!

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi folks !! We celebrated the festival with the usual splendor (thats my daughter playing in front of the elephant god at my dad’s place). Even though, I would have liked to spend a relaxed Sunday with my family, I am off to Indonesia to conduct a Identity managent talk and lab session for partners. I am looking forward to this trip, but hearing of daily undersea quakes in Java is kind of keeping me a little jittery. But hey, I am sure Ganesh-ji will keep me covered under his protection 😉

Responses

  1. Happy Ganesh Chaturdashi! Ganpati Bappa Morya!!
    Have a nice trip

  2. Hi Mani,
    I personally thank you because you did come to Indonesia regardless the quakes 🙂 Look forward to the next session.


Leave a Reply

Categories

