Posted by: cmani2010 | May 31, 2007

I’m back

Folks, I re-joined Sun India on 14th May 2007, after a brief 7 month separation 🙂 I have joined a new team, called the OEM team. I worked as a Solutions Architect at a Global Financial company, at their Bangalore development center for about 6 months since September 2006. Even though, it was great working there, I found it hard to resist the lure of working at Sun. I will start blogging more actively, as I begin learning the OEM product and hope to share my knowledge with you. I will also blog more actively about my other interests in JES, Open source, SOA, Identity, Bangalore and other things.

Responses

  1. I love that you can resume blogging on the same blog you started before you left Sun without skipping a beat. 🙂
    Welcome back!

  2. Welcome back:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

