Posted by: cmani2010 | June 25, 2008

Completed 35, beginning 36 !!

I am 35 years “younger” today, and start my 36th year. I had blogged last year, about crossing the magic year of 35, and having some apprehensions about it. But I am glad, that they turned out to be baseless 🙂 Its been a wonderful year, with the joy of our life being our daughter, Pavithra !! Family life with my wonderful wife, Gayathry and Pavithra and my transition to Software pre-sales in India last year, has been very enjoyable. Coincidentally, Sun’s fiscal year FY08 closes end of this month, and our practice has been slogging really hard to close many deals.
Looking forward to brief you all next year, on my 36th year accomplishments 😉

Responses

  1. Happy birthday Mani! I hope this year is your best year ever! 🙂

  2. Happy birthday from me to and Congrats on joyful year with kids 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

